Contact the Correctional Service of Canada (CSC)

If possible, please direct your question to the appropriate region:

General enquiries

Atlantic Region

The Atlantic Region consists of four provinces: Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland and Labrador.

Atlantic Regional Headquarters
1045 Main Street
2nd Floor
Moncton, New Brunswick
E1C 1H1
Phone: (506) 851-6313
Fax: (506) 851-6316

Quebec Region

Quebec Regional Headquarters
4 Place Laval
Suite 400
Laval, Quebec
H7N 5Y3
Phone: (450) 972-7768
Fax: (450) 972-7764

Ontario Region

The territory of Nunavut also falls under the Ontario Region.

Ontario Regional Headquarters
443 Union Street
PO Box 1174
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 4Y8
Phone: (613) 536-4527
Fax: (613) 545-8684

Prairie Region

The Prairie Region consists of the provinces of Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, and Northwestern Ontario as well as the Northwest Territories.

Prairie Regional Headquarters
3427 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon SK S7K 8H6
PO Box 9223
Saskatoon SK S7K 3X5
Phone: (306) 659-9300
Fax: (306) 659–9210

Pacific Region

The Pacific Region consists of the province of British Columbia and the Yukon Territory.

Pacific Regional Headquarters
PO Box 4500
100-33991 Gladys Avenue
Abbotsford, British Columbia
V2S 2E8
Phone: (604) 870-2500

If you do not know what region your question or enquiry applies to, please contact:

National Headquarters
340 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0P9
Phone: (613) 992-5891
Fax: (613) 943-1630

If you are looking for specific information, here are some quick links to help you contact the Correctional Service of Canada (CSC):

Webmaster (for technical problems)